Newbie Here!! - First Brew - Bock Beer

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ASassyBeerChick83

Reaction score
Hey! Hey! Hey!!

Newbie here!!

Setting up for a Bock Beer.

Anyone have any suggestions? Using a home-brew kit that I purchased with a glass bottle.

New to the World of Brewing & any Help would be Great!!

Peace & Love

Welcome to the hobby! What bock kit are you brewing? Does it use lager yeast, or is it a bock kit with ale yeast? Knowing that'll help to give you the right advice. Also, do as much reading, researching and brewing as you can. :mug:

NordeastBrewer77 said:
Welcome to the hobby! What bock kit are you brewing? Does it use lager yeast, or is it a bock kit with ale yeast? Knowing that'll help to give you the right advice. Also, do as much reading, researching and brewing as you can. :mug:

image-3262702763.jpg

The Malt.

image-423168301.jpg

The Malt.

image-3630336249.jpg

The Sugar.

What do you think? We chose the bock and received the malt & sugar in the kit...

And information would help!

🍻Cheers!🍻

Peace & Love