Kegcowboy.com

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Krrazy

Supporting Member
HBT Supporter
Reaction score
As the second vendor review I've done, I wanted to start providing honest and timely feedback on my ordering experiences to help the rest of the HBT population.

The majority of the pieces of my kegging equipment came from KegCowboy.com. I've been bottling for two years now and the stars aligned as it was the day before my birthday and KegCowboy offered a 5% coupon. I ordered my kegs from another source, so this order included my regulator, CO2 tank, disconnects, hoses, clamps, and faucets.

Ordering Experience:
I think the web interface is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. I provided some feedback that I think the clamp page should remind the customer that you need a special tool to open and close the clamps, but otherwise things seemed clear and intuitive. That being said, unfortunately a glitch occurred with my order causing the web form not to pass on any of my credit card information and thus my order was rejected. After two days with no notice, I finally learned this by contacting them.

Timeliness and Order Fulfillment: