Kegco 3 roller Grain Mill

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

The_Shocker

Reaction score
Hello all. This is actually my first post here on the forum but I have been brewing for about 1 1/2 years now. When I first started out brewing, I immediately went to kegging. I knew bottling wasn't for me and knowing that I would want to have multiple beers on tap, went straight to building a keezer with a collar that has 6 taps, 6 kegs, and individual regulators for each keg. I wanted to make sure that everything was carbonated right for style and would pour correctly with appropriate serving line lengths. I went straight to the SS Brewtech 15 gallon boil kettle, 10 gallon Igloo Cooler mash tun, and made a keggle to use as a hot liquor tun out of a keg that a friend found on the side of their house when they bought it. Obviously, I am the guy that gets into something and immediately goes straight for the "best" option. I have wasted a lot of money in the past on different hobbies slowly buying and trading up to what I wanted in the first place. I learned my lesson and now just acquire what I know I'll probably wind up with in the end anyways.