I have 15,883 posts. Clearly I know what I'm talking about.

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TXCrash

Gunshy
Reaction score
Title says it all. Just come straight to me for brewing advise. Clearly, I'm an expert. After all, I have 15,883 posts on a brewing forum!

Dang! If my math is right, that's an average of about five posts per day, every day, for the past eight and a half years.

You have some catching up to do. Try your math on this. :drunk:

unionrdr.jpg

Crash is a brewing genius! I learnt errything I know from him. How to boil over. How to brew on stuff you find in a junkyard. How unimportant sanitation is. Not to waste steps measuring things. Screw timers. And the proper length of primary fermentation is forever.

Seriously. You guys need to listen to Crash.

Seriously guys, you don't realize what I master brewer I am. I haven't had a bad batch of beer in years! Heck, I must say - EVERY beer that I brewed in 2013 was so good, so perfect, that you can't say anything bad about it. Every beer that I've brewed in the last year has been an award winner. True story. Don't believe me? Ask Z. He has (had) a porch couch, he knows what he's talking about!

Oh, and passed is just jelly that he can't brew as good of beer as I do. Every single one of my posts has been on topic.

Obviously you don't know a thing about what you are talking about... you have 15,884 posts! Get you facts straight before posting :D

With an experienced brewer like this I have two questions:
1. can I brew a mild with a 12% abv?
2. If I breath during brew day will it be infected?

For #2 it is probably best to search youtube for "Take Some Advice" videos - he will clarify that all up for you :D

Yes. Just add vodka.