SE Wisconsin Cornelius Keg Group Buy

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I'd take a few. I'll even pick them up, if we can account for them all and can come up with a way to get them delivered.

I would, but I just got a 3-pack for Christmas. If there's an extra one or two for pickup here in Milwaukee I might be convinced...

I am new to brewing so would only need 2 or 3 tops, and would be able to pick up for myself.

I'd be in for 3 or 4. I live in the Twin Cities, but I have a brother in Milwaukee that could pick them up for me.

Gedvondur and I almost got in on a similar deal with SuperLarry around the first of the year...apparently he has a giant stash of kegs and gets more all the time. I just got a couple more kegs so we're up to six...we might be good for a few more, though.

If there are kegs left I'd just as soon meet somewhere north of Milwaukee...perhaps in Super Larry's parking lot :) It might work out to have a second distribution site in parts north if you can't place all 25 kegs in homes in the SE part of the state.

Scotty_g said:
Gedvondur and I almost got in on a similar deal with SuperLarry around the first of the year...apparently he has a giant stash of kegs and gets more all the time.

Indeed he does. I drive past his place almost every day- he's got several pallets of them double stacked, and he get them in by the semi-load.

Scotty if you want some I could prolly meet you in Appleton. That'd give me an excuse to visit the Homebrew Market.:rockin:

The count is at 15 if everybody takes the minium of what they said. That is with out Bernie and Scotty. So we are kind of close to it but we just need to get a solid count down because at the max of the numbers we are at 21 minus Bernie and Scotty.