New Brew Software!

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

whitesoup12

Reaction score
Hello all! Would like to let everyone know about a new webapp I've created for homebrewing! It's in beta testing, so a password is required to get in since I'm trying to limit the amount of traffic to the site. Would like to have some brewers check it out and provide some feedback (either here or through the app). If you would like the password, let me know!

Website is http://www.lubberwortbrewing.com!

I'm happy to take a look. I'm all about the numbers and the brew day process, so I'd love to have a go. PM me if you wish.

I'm a developer by trade so I might be able to provide some feedback/testing. However, I am prone to usually find the happy path.

Coding software to run the HVAC in high rise buildings has been getting boring lately, I'll give it a shot.

Funny how many computer nerds are into brewing!

I would like to run through a couple of my recipes to see how they match up with the method I've been using.

Not sure where you want the responses (here or email), but first off,
1) A way to edit your input if you need to change it, not just delete and retype everything.
2) When choosing Dry Hops, change the time to days.

Last edited:
Not sure where you want the responses (here or email), but first off, a way to edit your input if you need to change it, not just delete and retype everything.

Yes, that's next on my list. Even I find it cumbersome. And you can submit things through the Feature Request or Issue links. I can keep track of it better that way.