DIY - Beer Bottle Cap Table Top

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ASassyBeerChick83

Reaction score
Hey! Hey! Hey!

Cheers! :mug:

I am working on my first Beer Bottle Cap DIY Project! I had this table just sitting around the house that had been colored on by a precious child at some point. So, any of your feedback on my table would be great!! I am a Newbie around here and I am working on starting my first Bock Brew. :mug:
I have started a thread for any of you who would like to help a sista out - I am looking for Great Advice from Everyone! :) in the Beginners Thread. Hope to see some of you fellow long-time brewers stop on by and check it out and give me any advice! I should start fulling brewing this weekend - as this week I am finishing up grabbing my final supplies! :cross:

Any who... I started this project last week. Let's see what you guys think!

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

The first few pictures clearly show you the type of table I am working with here, peeps! :D
I used a Silver Spray Paint to cover the wooden table before I started with the Beer Caps.

Keep Reading!! I think it's only gonna get better! :cool:

Peace. Love. & Beer.
:mug:

Yo!! One more post --- I told you guys to keep reading! I wanted to show you guys what I am working with here and how far i have come since painting the table tops. :)

The first picture --- 8.jpg shows you how much my hubby and I seriously drink! :mug:

The second picture --- 9.jpg describes what the top of the table top is looking like. ;)