Hello from the microbrew capital! :)

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rivenin

Reaction score
Why, Hello there you lovely people!

My name is, Noah. I'm quite the avid beer drinker :) so i thought i would come and say hey and join this forum.
I'm on my start to home brewing and have learned absolutely invaluable information on my quests with home brewing on this site. And i thank you, Esp to reverend revvy!
:tank:

So just to introduce myself, Like i said up above, my name is noah, i just relocated back home from cincinnati to portland oregon. Basically i had moved from portland where i had grown up to cincinnati for a few years, then back here again for the better :).
I Do tech support for a living, if anyone works for kroger, you may have spoken with me before! i do mostly desktop support for all the offices, distro centers, plants, and stores and .... "love" every moment of it lol, joking aside, it's great, not too bad and gets the bills paid :)

Now off to the fun side of this... i've been an avid beer drinker for years. Microbrews of course, but everyone has their cheap beer that they love, and mine is PBR :), hey, i';m in portland, what do you expect? i do love a hudy and genessee too lol.