will this silicone tubing work?

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jman

Reaction score
just found this online. seems like a good deal. but i'm a silicone newb and i dont want to throw money away.

any insight on this link?

http://www.usplastic.com/catalog/item.aspx?itemid=23884&catid=799&clickid=popcorn

thanks in advance.

Silcon® Silicone Tubing