Total noob question here:

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I hear ya, Union. I'm alergic to milk, but it does sound good! YUM.

BTW! fellas, I tried a bottle of it, Sunday. 1 week in the bottles! A tad bitter (hoppy) at the tail end of each swallow, but I liked it, just fine! Had it cold as a Witch's tooty and it was good! I'm gonna leave it a week at a time, and just drink "store beer" until 3-4 weeks. sigh...I'm excited...and damned proud that I found ya'all and asked before I threw it out! Ya'all saved 30 750's of good beer, I think! I raise a mug to each of you for all of your help!

Also, it seems as if this hobby tends toward the making of friends. Union, I can't wait to haul you a shoat on the back o my ol' Shovelhead and share a beer or 3 with ya! I'll show ya how Missippi boys cook a hawg! You can show us how ya'all...(aint gonna say it...aint gonna say it)..ya'all Nawthern boys cook um, too!

;) yeeHAW! hahaha

Damned store bought beer! hahaha! Gotta drink a gallon of it to even get the taste swirlin around in your mouth! I'm gonna grab another tall Southpaw...

I hear ya, Union. I'm alergic to milk, but it does sound good! YUM.

BTW! fellas, I tried a bottle of it, Sunday. 1 week in the bottles! A tad bitter (hoppy) at the tail end of each swallow, but I liked it, just fine! Had it cold as a Witch's tooty and it was good! I'm gonna leave it a week at a time, and just drink "store beer" until 3-4 weeks. sigh...I'm excited...and damned proud that I found ya'all and asked before I threw it out! Ya'all saved 30 750's of good beer, I think! I raise a mug to each of you for all of your help!