Regulator help?

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk:

Irie5447

Reaction score
Hello everyone! Ok, I am brand new to kegging and have literally been reading everything there is about kegging on this great forum and trying to learn as much as I can. I ordered a 2 keg setup from an online store that has been a complete nightmare to say the least. It took about two months to receive the keg setup and 2 kegs. According to the website items were supposed to leave their warehouse in 2 business days and none of the equipment was back ordered. I tried to call the owner numerous times with no luck, left messages and emails with no response. The kegs were ball locks that had no pressure relief valves which I thought was strange considering I assumed most of them had manual pressure relief valves?