Live Beer Review Zombie Dust Clone

HomeBrewTalk.com - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Community.

Help Support Homebrew Talk:

DrHans

Well-Known Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2018
Messages
135
Reaction score
21
LIVE Beer Review Tonight or Today depending on where you live off course. Will be reviewing a Zombie Dust Clone from a Swedish homebrewer. Pop in if you have the time. Trying to master Mobile Live Streaming. Hopefully, everything goes well this time. Cheers DrHans
TIME:
Swedish 19:30
UK 6:30pm
PST 9:30am
NY US 1:30pm
Sydney 3:30am
 
Top