Beer Equipment questions!

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Pfoley18

Reaction score
Hello everyone!

I was recently given several pieces brewing equipment for free (crazy I know) And I really wanted to get into trying to brew my own beer with it. Unfortunately, I really don't have much time to try and brew my own batch.

I am a rookie to this, but could anyone help tell me what I would get for each of these pieces in the pictures shown if I were to sell them (usd)

All are gently used to brand new included are the Wort chiller, brewing pot, 2 taps, co2 tank, turkey fryer from bayou classics.

Any information would help and if anyone knows a specific place I could sell this stuff I would appreciate it tremendously!!!

Thank you all in advance,
PJ.

image-113521615.jpg

image-2262981889.jpg

image-111675588.jpg

image-679049048.jpg

image-2768181812.jpg

Hoping all the pictures show up. please let me know if you can't see them! thanks.

1st - banjo burner for boiling the wort.
2nd - immersion chiller to cool the wort after boiling.
3rd - left plastic jug for fermenting - right CO2 tank for dispensing from a keg
4th - connector for sanke ket
5th - boil kettle with port for valve and port for thermometer.

1st - banjo burner for boiling the wort.
2nd - immersion chiller to cool the wort after boiling.
3rd - left plastic jug for fermenting - right CO2 tank for dispensing from a keg
4th - connector for sanke ket
5th - boil kettle with port for valve and port for thermometer.

Maybe $300 - $350 for the whole lot. I can't tell much about the Kettle. You might be able to do a little better if you part it out.

Maybe $300 - $350 for the whole lot. I can't tell much about the Kettle. You might be able to do a little better if you part it out.