Hops Group Buy in Chicago #1 - Page 8 - Home Brew Forums

Register Now!
Home Brew Forums > Home Brew Market > Group Buys > Hops Group Buy in Chicago #1

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2012, 03:04 PM   #71
hot427cobra
Recipes 
 
Sep 2012
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois
Posts: 75
iTrader: (0)
Liked 6 Times on 6 Posts


Ghoti,

After you select a hop variety and it is added to your order, if you want a second pound I assume that if you click on the "+" button and you would then have 2 pounds on order. I tried that and it was not working for me. Is this a software bug to be tweaked or is it my browser?

Mark

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:12 PM   #72
bmason1623
 
bmason1623's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Sep 2010
Chicago, IL
Posts: 2,838
iTrader: (2)
Liked 151 Times on 118 Posts


Quote:
Originally Posted by PseudoChef View Post
What this guy said. I would assume the Citra, Amarillo, and Simcoe are 2012 - at least I would hope. But unsure of any others.
they are 2012 as far as I know.

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:15 PM   #73
bmason1623
 
bmason1623's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Sep 2010
Chicago, IL
Posts: 2,838
iTrader: (2)
Liked 151 Times on 118 Posts


just confirmed a slew of users to the database.

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:19 PM   #74
kalifornsky
Recipes 
 
Aug 2012
Posts: 53
iTrader: (1)
Liked 2 Times on 1 Posts


I added a split of galaxy and citra, taking 2 pounds each for myself. Add on fellow brewers!

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:20 PM   #75
bmason1623
 
bmason1623's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Sep 2010
Chicago, IL
Posts: 2,838
iTrader: (2)
Liked 151 Times on 118 Posts


ghoti, i added a new hop to my list and it shoes up as a 1 Lb order. when I click the + button to increase the order it won't even though the there are plenty of hop increments available. am I doing something wrong?

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:23 PM   #76
bmason1623
 
bmason1623's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Sep 2010
Chicago, IL
Posts: 2,838
iTrader: (2)
Liked 151 Times on 118 Posts


once the bugs are worked out this database is going to be pretty fricking sweet.

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:26 PM   #77
ghoti
 
ghoti's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Dec 2010
Naperville, Illinois
Posts: 308
iTrader: (1)
Liked 20 Times on 15 Posts


Quote:
Originally Posted by hot427cobra View Post
Ghoti,

After you select a hop variety and it is added to your order, if you want a second pound I assume that if you click on the "+" button and you would then have 2 pounds on order. I tried that and it was not working for me. Is this a software bug to be tweaked or is it my browser?

Mark
All fixed

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:27 PM   #78
ghoti
 
ghoti's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Dec 2010
Naperville, Illinois
Posts: 308
iTrader: (1)
Liked 20 Times on 15 Posts


Quote:
Originally Posted by bmason1623 View Post
ghoti, i added a new hop to my list and it shoes up as a 1 Lb order. when I click the + button to increase the order it won't even though the there are plenty of hop increments available. am I doing something wrong?
Fixed

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:28 PM   #79
bmason1623
 
bmason1623's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Sep 2010
Chicago, IL
Posts: 2,838
iTrader: (2)
Liked 151 Times on 118 Posts


Quote:
Originally Posted by ghoti View Post
Fixed
awesome!!!!!

 
Old 11-14-2012, 03:35 PM   #80
Neopol
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
 
Neopol's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Nov 2011
Munster, IN
Posts: 740
iTrader: (0)
Liked 66 Times on 54 Posts


Hmm I get a CSS 3D transforms error trying in chrome from a PC
__________________
BREWMUTT

Don't you know there aint no devil...thats just god when hes drunk!

 


Closed Thread
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Group Buy in Chicago #6 bmason1623 Group Buys 1380 03-16-2014 12:44 AM
Group Buy in Chicago #5 bmason1623 Group Buys 1068 03-16-2014 12:44 AM
Group Buy in Chicago #3 bmason1623 Group Buys 338 03-16-2014 12:42 AM
Group buy in Chicago #2? bmason1623 Group Buys 268 03-16-2014 12:42 AM
Group buy in Chicago? bmason1623 Group Buys 421 03-16-2014 12:41 AM


Forum Jump