GE 50 Amp GFCI Breakers - Home Brew Forums

Register Now!
Home Brew Forums > Home Brew Market > For Sale > GE 50 Amp GFCI Breakers

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-15-2012, 12:18 AM   #1
richrob
Recipes 
 
Oct 2011
Minooka, IL
Posts: 26
iTrader: (0)



I have a few 50 Amp GE GFCI breakers that are looking for a new home.

You would need to check for sure but I believe they will fit in a GE panel or a Square D Homeline. There may be other cross fits, but it is up to the buyer to do his/her homework.

I think $35 shipped or best offer is fair, if not I am sure some of you will let me know.




 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 01:12 PM   #2
PorterBoy
Recipes 
 
May 2012
Parkersburg, Wv
Posts: 52
iTrader: (0)


You still have any? And these will fit in a square d box?

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 01:13 PM   #3
PorterBoy
Recipes 
 
May 2012
Parkersburg, Wv
Posts: 52
iTrader: (0)


Ill take 1

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 01:29 PM   #4
ironmountainbrew
Recipes 
 
Sep 2011
Festus, MO
Posts: 39
iTrader: (0)

pm sent

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 02:13 PM   #5
richrob
Recipes 
 
Oct 2011
Minooka, IL
Posts: 26
iTrader: (0)


I understand that some breakers are compatible, but I urge anyone that is thinking about buying to check for themselves before buying.

PM's have been returned.

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 03:58 PM   #6
SweetSounds
 
SweetSounds's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Jan 2010
Des Moines, Iowa
Posts: 1,425
iTrader: (1)
Liked 20 Times on 19 Posts


Will they fit square d qo? I can't seem to find compatibility information
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ecnerwal View Post
What does the primary pressure gauge on the tank tell us? That's right, the temperature. Put it on a scale if you want to know how much is in it...
Put some duct tape over the gauge - Or better yet - Replace the high pressure gauge with a plug - High pressure gauges are useless!

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 04:06 PM   #7
SweetSounds
 
SweetSounds's Avatar
Recipes 
 
Jan 2010
Des Moines, Iowa
Posts: 1,425
iTrader: (1)
Liked 20 Times on 19 Posts


Disregard! They won't fit
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ecnerwal View Post
What does the primary pressure gauge on the tank tell us? That's right, the temperature. Put it on a scale if you want to know how much is in it...
Put some duct tape over the gauge - Or better yet - Replace the high pressure gauge with a plug - High pressure gauges are useless!

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012, 05:07 AM   #8
Joe_M
Recipes 
 
Oct 2012
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)

I'll take 1.
Need to ship it to Canada - I'll pay the shipping as well.

Let me know.

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012, 10:50 AM   #9
richrob
Recipes 
 
Oct 2011
Minooka, IL
Posts: 26
iTrader: (0)


Pm me you address and I'll see what we can do.

 
Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 03:21 AM   #10
Joe_M
Recipes 
 
Oct 2012
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)

PM sent - thanks.

 
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inline gfci post gfci breaker Squeeky Electric Brewing 2 05-24-2012 08:26 PM
Cutler Hammer GFCI Breakers SporkD2 For Sale 6 12-06-2011 01:23 AM
GFCI 30 amp cords extinct? Question on GFCI breaker too... jdlev Electric Brewing 23 07-26-2011 01:01 AM
Good Online Store for Double Pole GFCI Breakers? zinger084 Equipment/Sanitation 15 01-23-2010 04:19 AM
In search of an alternative to 50a GFCI breakers... UniBrewer Equipment/Sanitation 1 01-10-2010 06:16 AM


Forum Jump