Beer Writers Wanted!! - Home Brew Forums

Register Now!
Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > General Beer Discussion > Beer Writers Wanted!!

Old 09-26-2012, 05:54 PM   #1
WJShaw
Recipes 

Feb 2012
FREDERICTON, New Brunswick
Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

Hi All!

Here is an easy and fun job!

I am looking for someone or some people to help me with writing some articles on beer and beer brewing.

If you love writing and beer please send me a PM!

Old 09-26-2012, 08:05 PM   #2
kwaltersmi
Recipes 

Sep 2012
Grand Rapids, MI

Hello. Please give me more information about your opportunity. I'm an experienced and published writer with a passion for beer and homebrewing. Thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by WJShaw View Post
Hi All!

Here is an easy and fun job!

I am looking for someone or some people to help me with writing some articles on beer and beer brewing.

If you love writing and beer please send me a PM!

Old 09-26-2012, 08:12 PM   #3
JordanThomas
Recipes 

Jul 2012
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Liked 84 Times on 77 Posts

I'm interested to hear more details. Send me a PM with more information if it's available.

Thanks.

Old 09-26-2012, 08:15 PM   #4
Revvy
Post Hoc Ergo Propter Hoc
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Dec 2007
"Detroitish" Michigan
Liked 3189 Times on 1884 Posts

I'm always a little fishy about solicitations like this where very little info is given. Why don't you give US more info before we start pmming you.....

Revvy's one of the cool reverends. He has a Harley and a t-shirt that says on the back "If you can read this, the bitch was Raptured. - Madman

I gotta tell ya, just between us girls, that Revvy is HOT. Very tall, gorgeous grey hair and a terrific smile. He's very good looking in person, with a charismatic personality... he drives like a ****ing maniac! - YooperBrew

People Like This 
Old 09-26-2012, 08:18 PM   #5
Whattawort

Recipes 

Aug 2012
East Bumfark, Yonder
Liked 101 Times on 85 Posts

Revvy beat me to it. Something seems amiss here.