Free Label/Logo Design! - Home Brew Forums
Register Now For Free!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > Label Display & Discussion > Free Label/Logo Design!

Old 09-03-2012, 10:55 PM   #1
tosteen
Recipes 

Sep 2012
Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

Hey guys, I started my first homebrew ever last night, some Sweet Honey Brown Ale, and I'm hooked! I've been reading these forums for general tips and tricks, and mainly just to learn everything I can.

One of the things that I've learned is that a lot of brewers need help with label/logo design. Well. I'm a recent graphic design graduate stuck working at a machine shop because freelancing wasn't paying the bills. I guess that's one of the reasons I tried homebrewing!

Anyway, I'd be happy to help design some logos or labels for you guys, just to add to my portfolio. I'm new to brewing and I stay pretty busy with work...but if you'll PM me what you'd like, maybe I can crank out some designs for you in my spare time!

Old 09-04-2012, 03:46 AM   #2
sasky7777
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Jan 2011
Saskatoon, SK
Liked 27 Times on 17 Posts

subscribed

Old 09-04-2012, 06:24 AM   #3
Sir Humpsalot
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Nov 2006
Liked 87 Times on 69 Posts

I'm sending you a PM right now. I actually logged on tonight looking for exactly some such assistance.

I'm geeked!

Old 09-05-2012, 01:57 AM   #4
slim2043
Recipes 

Aug 2012
Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

PM'd and Subbed
#NOTHINGSACREDBREWING
#OURBEERIS

Old 09-05-2012, 02:35 AM   #5
cigarsmoker75
Recipes 

Jun 2012

P'ming very soon..

Old 09-05-2012, 02:45 AM   #6
tosteen
Recipes 

Sep 2012
Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

Thanks everyone for your responses! I'm trying to PM you guys back ASAP with contact info...I'm excited to start working some more! Please be patient though, as it's first come, first serve right now. Thanks!

Old 09-18-2012, 10:05 AM   #7
TrainSafe

Recipes 

Mar 2011
Appleton, WI
Liked 69 Times on 46 Posts

Very cool

Old 09-19-2012, 12:36 PM   #8