Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > Home Brewing Photo Forum > Riverview Home Brewery

Old 03-16-2012, 11:20 PM   #1
tonyc318
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 34 Times on 27 Posts

Default Riverview Home Brewery

I live in Astoria with a view of the Columbia river, hence the name. Spent sometime under the house organizing my gear today. Just recently got my ferm chamber set up with the stc-1000 off eBay. I'm still really new to the hobby. Just recently started enjoying my first brew and it's great. Here's a look at what I'm setting up under the house.

Click image for larger version

Name:	image-1145444954.jpg
Views:	1759
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	52852  

Old 03-17-2012, 12:31 AM   #2
DougMagic
Recipes 

That is a great start. Hope you have a big room cause you can never have enough equipment, cold storage, or space to work.

Old 03-31-2012, 02:32 PM   #3
BigLuke
Recipes 

Liked 5 Times on 5 Posts
Likes Given: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyc318 View Post
I live in Astoria with a view of the Columbia river, hence the name. Spent sometime under the house organizing my gear today. Just recently got my ferm chamber set up with the stc-1000 off eBay. I'm still really new to the hobby. Just recently started enjoying my first brew and it's great. Here's a look at what I'm setting up under the house.
Welcome to the addiction that is homebrewing! It can take off faster than you think. I started with a simple turkey fryer, and one corney keg, and by the 3rd batch started working on my 5 tap kegerator! http://www.homebrewtalk.com/f51/my-s...-build-279003/ Looks like you are well on your way! Congrats on your first brew, I remember the excitement of pouring that first pint. By the way, I too am from Astoria, class of 1996, but currently reside in Chattanooga, TN (US Army) Good luck with future brews, cheers!

Old 04-05-2012, 08:52 PM   #4
tonyc318
Recipes 

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigLuke