You're probably going to want to ask this in the main brewing threads. This thread happens to be in the gluten free section of the forum, and our ingredients are more along the lines of fruit, sorghum, rice, millet and quinoa.
If you're looking to do a malt beverage, you'll definately want to ask in the other threads since we're allergic barley and wheat, which is normally used to create a malt beverage.
Secondary: GF Czech Lager
Waiting to be kegged, Italian Primitivo
Kegged&Ready: GF Orange&Coriander, GF Honey Lager, GF chocolate ale, GF English ale, Island mist (zinfandel), Island mist (cbry malbec).
Bottled: Infected Mead, Dry Hard ciders, Accidental Sorghumwine, various unnamed.