My First Rant - Home Brew Forums
Register Now For Free!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Community > Drunken Ramblings and Mindless Mumbling > My First Rant

Old 02-24-2010, 10:14 PM   #1
slowbie
Recipes 

Dec 2009
Raleigh, NC
Liked 13 Times on 11 Posts

Unfortunately, I am 0% druck at this time, but I decided to post this here because it is my favorite area of HBT. Before I start complaining I would like to make a few things clear:

1) This is probably my favorite website on the internet. The help that you guys provide is great, and whether you realize I'm reading it or not, I'm thankful for everything I've learned from you guys and the good on this site far outweighs the bad.

2) I do realize that I am on this little thing called the internet which makes problems like these unavoidable.

3) This is my first attempt at a rant, and since it's also the first one that I've seen that's started with three disclaimers, it's probably going to be pretty weak.