Parker, Colorado homebrew club?

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pjk49202

HBT Supporter
Reaction score
I have recently moved to Parker, Co and have come to realize that there are no homebrew clubs in the area. Are there any Parker area homebrewers on this board? I have been homebrewing for a couple years now and would like to join a club, but the only one near Parker is in Castle Rock. Perhaps, if there is enough interest a club could be started in Parker?

Thanks for reading this post and thanks in advance.
Happy New Year!!!:fro:

I have recently moved to Parker, Co and have come to realize that there are no homebrew clubs in the area. Are there any Parker area homebrewers on this board? I have been homebrewing for a couple years now and would like to join a club, but the only one near Parker is in Castle Rock. Perhaps, if there is enough interest a club could be started in Parker?

Thanks for reading this post and thanks in advance.
Happy New Year!!!:fro:

I live off the Southlands exit...I would be interested. The closest clubs meet in Castle Rock or Evans & I25.

I am also interested and know of another 2-4 that would be into it. we are in parker, and in lonetree.
shawn

Right on, is there a good day and time for everyone to meet up? Perhaps, just meet and see what's up w/ everyone and see what we can make something happen.......

As a newbie and all I really have no idea what really goes on with these, however I think we should have a scheduled day to meet. you know a 3rd sat of the month, or a 2nd friday of the month type thing. I am almost good any night except tue and thurs.
Shawn