In search of great recipes...

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Forbinsbrew

Reaction score
I’m an editor for a small publishing company in Boston, as well as an avid brewer and beer lover. I’m currently putting a book of Homebrew Recipes together and am searching for the best of the best. If you have a great recipe and would like to submit it for consideration, it would be greatly appreciated. Because of the small size of our company we’re currently not buying any copyrights. However, if your recipe is chosen, you will receive a cash royalty for each book sold for the life of distribution, along with the recognition of a name published beer (if you don’t want your name to be used we will publish your recipe under anonymous or a pen name). You will also receive a free copy of the book. The inspiration for this book is based on “The Real Book” – a collection of sheet music of the greatest jazz standards of all time. This book is considered a music bible to any jazz lover. We would like to share that same experience with home-brewers…that is why we are searching for only the best recipes. If you would like to submit your recipe for consideration please email it to [email protected]. Submit as many recipes as you would like. If we choose more than one you will get a higher percentage of royalties for each book sold. Please include your name, email address, and all pertinent information about your beer (i.e. name, ingredients & directions). If your recipe is chosen we will contact you with more information. Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Thanks,
Jason Stevens