Cheapest Kegging Supplies Around

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kpheasey

Reaction score
I'm just getting into kegging and decided to do it right by building a 2 keg system. After looking everywhere for the cheapest deals, I found cornykeg.com. I saw this place has only been mentioned in one other post after I searched, so I figured I would name drop it here. The prices are great, dual gauge regulator for only $80 and it includes the check valves. Plus their service is friendly as I had to remove items from an order.

I've been lurking for a while, mainly getting info on kegging and kegerator conversions. If I was trying to advertise, I wouldn't use my real name as a handle.....

I usually don't post in many forums just because I use the search function and almost always find my answers, especially one as big as this. I just noticed that there was no advice on finding cheap kegging supplies. I didn't realize that a member's first post has to be groundbreaking discoveries and couldn't just be a piece of money saving advice.

BTW, what's Chico?

I've been lurking for a while, mainly getting info on kegging and kegerator conversions. If I was trying to advertise, I wouldn't use my real name as a handle.....

I usually don't post in many forums just because I use the search function and almost always find my answers, especially one as big as this. I just noticed that there was no advice on finding cheap kegging supplies. I didn't realize that a member's first post has to be groundbreaking discoveries and couldn't just be a piece of money saving advice.

BTW, what's Chico?