Kegconnection Complete Starter Kit and More Giveaway!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > Home Brewing Photo Forum > My Homebrewpub (WIP)

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-31-2011, 07:31 PM   #311
shauntraxler
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 7 Times on 7 Posts

First and foremost, even more important than the build and the beer... Lion Pride!

Now, about the bar... Good Lord man, this is stunning.

If you don't mind me asking, what do I need to do for a living to afford this, and what was your estimated cost? Haha. I am so freakin' jealous, and someday, this is a must-have.

Much props my friend!

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-01-2011, 10:02 PM   #312
unionrdr
Wannabe author
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Liked 1857 Times on 1637 Posts
Likes Given: 1335

Just watched the youtube vid. Good golly miss molly!!! That is one bad a$$ man cave,son! Top of the props!! I have a 2,000sqft house/full basement...but that's huge! I have the pipes in the floor for a bathroom/small shower stall. But we had a flood around here,I was the only one that didn't have water up to the windows! Just about 10" or so. Dang neighborhood looked like the Florida keys. We all had some fun with it,though,& the whole development got in on the laughs. It was so unreal for our neck of the woods.ya just had to goof on it.
I want to finish doing something like that on a smaller scale when I finish cleaning,& redoing everything. That's beautiful,man!

Old 04-29-2011, 10:29 PM   #313
TomHanx
Recipes 

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts
Likes Given: 11