The Great Bottle Opener Giveaway

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > Brewing Software > Brewtarget 1.2.3 - Free Open Source Brewing Software

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-22-2011, 09:09 PM   #131
Wyrmwood
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 4 Times on 4 Posts
Likes Given: 56

So I can't seem to add/edit the brewday instructions. I can delete them and generate them, but I cannot edit or modify them. Is this intended?

"Behold the rain which descends from heaven upon our vineyards, there it enters the roots of the vines, to be changed into wine, a constant proof that God loves us, and loves to see us happy." Ben Franklin

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 05-25-2011, 04:49 AM   #132
shmEk
Recipes 

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts
Likes Given: 4

You guys rock... thanks for the very cool program. It's very cool to see the development. I'm still messing with it since I'm a noob to brewing, but it is nice to play with thus far.

Still trying to figure out how to get dry hopping into a build, but I figure there has to be something for this.
*edit* DUuuuhh..played with it for two days different occasions. Posted here and then 5 mins later I find the pulldown for dry hopping. Isn't that how stuff goes?*/edit*

Thanks again, and I shall have to contribute by way of donation since I can't help with programming knowledge.

Last edited by shmEk; 05-25-2011 at 04:55 AM. Reason: dry hop solved

Old 06-25-2011, 04:01 PM   #133
Ki-ri-n
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Liked 35 Times on 26 Posts
Likes Given: 22

I seem to be having problems importing my database. I upgraded my pc (win2k>Win7) and BT on the new PC doesn't see the backed up .xml files.

Is it just me?

Old 06-27-2011, 10:49 PM   #134
mikfire
Recipes 

Liked 5 Times on 5 Posts
Likes Given: 20

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ki-ri-n View Post
I seem to be having problems importing my database. I upgraded my pc (win2k>Win7) and BT on the new PC doesn't see the backed up .xml files.

Is it just me?