New Giveaway - Wort Monster Conical Fermenter!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > DIY Projects > My Single Tier Build w/ BCS-460

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2011, 03:39 PM   #1
alowell
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 3 Times on 3 Posts

Default Built with the help of you guys! Thanks!

Hey, everyone! Happy New Year! I've been asking questions on here for the past six months and I am almost done with my brewery build. I thought the people that helped me out along the way might enjoy seeing what has become of the project. The brewery is built on a stand by Marcus (Pinup Brewery). The system is all stainless valves and 1/2" tubing hard-piped. It will be run wirelessly with the BCS-460. Thanks for everyone's help, you have no idea how much I have appreciated it! I will try to get pics up ASAP. In the meantime, I have started a blog to track my brewing and whatnot, as well as the build. Check out the link in my signature. Thanks again!

Andrew

Last edited by alowell; 01-03-2011 at 09:22 PM. Reason: Added Photos

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-03-2011, 09:26 PM   #2
alowell
Recipes 

Liked 3 Times on 3 Posts

Added Photos. Thanks again. I know the ol' "single tier build" posts get a little old, but hopefully you guys enjoy seeing this one. I think it is a little different.

Old 01-03-2011, 09:48 PM   #3
BendBrewer
Recipes 

Liked 64 Times on 54 Posts
Likes Given: 23

Looks great. I cut and prepped a bunch of steel over the holiday break for my build. Should be getting welded up today. Just a manual system for now and good to know I have further building to do yet!

Old 01-03-2011, 09:49 PM   #4
mikelikesit2000
Recipes 

Liked 4 Times on 4 Posts
Likes Given: 1

I like it. Good job.

Old 01-03-2011, 10:39 PM   #5
Lonnie Mac
Recipes 

Liked 4 Times on 3 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by alowell View Post