Hello looking for answers!! HELP

Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum

Help Support Homebrew Talk - Beer, Wine, Mead, & Cider Brewing Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

reco

Reaction score
I have been making beer for about two years now and i havent really found anything i really like love the hobby iam trying to make beer that tastes like molson canadain any sagestions and i bought a draft kit its called tap a draft it seems to work pretty good but i can taste co2 in it for some reason anybody know why i follow the instructions i can still taste the co2 the co2 is called LISS natural co2 8gm charges so anyway any help i can get would be greatly apperated:mug:

And if you ever find the recipie for Molson Canadian, let me know what it is.

Try reading this on-line book http://www.howtobrew.com/intro.html
It has a lot of great info that a lot of us more advanced brewers still
refer to.

Making any type of mega brewed beer is almost next to impossible
due to equipment limitations and of course the actual recipie. You
can make a decent lager or pilsener if you were to do all grain
using true lager methods. Just keep your expectations within
reason. If you are like me you will never stop trying though.

Ask any question here and you should get a great reply. A great
bunch of guys and gals who just happen to brew some of the
finnest home crafted beers in the world. (pats self on the back)

You may not be able to match a commercial recipe exactly, but don't limit yourself to that as a goal. You can brew better beer than the big breweries do. By "better", I mean beer that tastes better and gives you more pleasure.