New Giveaway - Wort Monster Conical Fermenter!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > All Grain & Partial Mash Brewing > Sabco Brew Magic system

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2011, 05:23 PM   #1
BNAllen
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Default Sabco Brew Magic system

Good morning ... not certain where to post, so, I will apologize ahead of time if this is not the best location.

I'm ready to step up to a Brew Magic system. I've been brewing for the past two years with a propane burner, BK, and Igloo coolers for HLT and M/LT.

To that end, I have found a used Brew Magic only a few hours from my home. The seller seems genuine and I will inspect the system thoroughly before I hand over the cash.

Here is my question, is there a parts list or owners manual that I can review on line prior to traveling to pick up the system? I would like to confirm, as best that I can, that the system is complete before I spend a day driving.

Thank

"Ten seconds in the saddle is worth a lifetime of watching from the stands"

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 12-04-2011, 05:29 PM   #2
Flomaster
Recipes 

Liked 31 Times on 29 Posts
Likes Given: 37

SABCO | Brew-Magic V350MS System

-=Jason=-

Old 12-04-2011, 10:28 PM   #3
BNAllen
Recipes 

Thanks. The seller has been kind enough to provide this photo of the system. Staes that the manual suggests it is a Brew Magic IV, however, I've googled several different names and cannot seem to locate a Brew Magic IV ... what am I missing?

Thanks,

Last edited by BNAllen; 12-04-2011 at 10:30 PM.

Old 12-04-2011, 11:38 PM   #4
itsme6582
Recipes 

Liked 22 Times on 20 Posts
Likes Given: 23

Contact Sabco. They are a reputable company and I'm sure they will point you in the right direction.

Old 12-04-2011, 11:57 PM   #5
neovox
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Liked 25 Times on 22 Posts
Likes Given: 4

Also there is a lot of info and help to be had on Sabco's users forum here.