The Great Bottle Opener Giveaway

Home Brew Forums > Wine, Mead, Cider, Sake & Soda > Mead Forum > Show us your Mead in a photo!!!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-26-2012, 11:38 PM   #411
sonofgrok
n00basaurus
HBT_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Recipes 

Liked 232 Times on 169 Posts
Likes Given: 106

Great label webfoot!

"Always do sober what you said you'd do drunk. That will teach you to keep your mouth shut." ~Ernest Hemingway

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-26-2012, 11:42 PM   #412
webfoot
Recipes 

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts
Likes Given: 9

The label is the names of the people who worked on it in Anglo-Saxon runes.

Every penny I earn brings Me one step closer to My goal of world domination.

http://www.oregonmicrofarm.com/

Old 10-27-2012, 01:51 AM   #413
VzRyder55
Recipes 

This is my very first try at mead and its still very young at 33 days old. I actually just posted a thread that I'd like a critique of it!!

image-2658839915.jpg  

Old 10-27-2012, 08:55 PM   #414
Dendion
Recipes 

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Just racked to secondary, two plain mead (if you will), two cinnamon, and two mixed berry, gallons. This is my first mead batch I've made. So far so good...

image-3863266066.jpg  

Old 10-28-2012, 12:14 AM   #415
shelly_belly
Easy Wind
HBT_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Recipes 

Liked 113 Times on 90 Posts
Likes Given: 17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dendion View Post
Just racked to secondary, two plain mead (if you will), two cinnamon, and two mixed berry, gallons. This is my first mead batch I've made. So far so good...
Looking good! Welcome to HBT.

Old 10-28-2012, 12:45 AM   #416
Dendion
Recipes 

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by shelly_belly

Looking good! Welcome to HBT.
Thanks, started another batch right after this one, a cinnamon apple, cinnamon, Pom, and a wolf moon, recipe from the forum.. Those are looking good as well,

Old 10-28-2012, 01:16 AM   #417
bconstant
Recipes