Kegconnection Complete Starter Kit and More Giveaway!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Community > General Chit Chat > Movie Alert: Tree of Life

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-19-2011, 02:20 PM   #11
Homercidal
HBT_MODERATOR.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Recipes 

Liked 1946 Times on 1408 Posts
Likes Given: 1064

Sounds pretty good.

Especially the few brrs part.

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 12-19-2011, 05:16 PM   #12
cheezydemon3
HBT_SUPPORTER.png

Recipes 

Liked 1576 Times on 1192 Posts
Likes Given: 2828

I'll have to now.....did Penn direct it? Semi biographical or totally fictional?

"Thanks but when should I put employees in? This is my first time trying to add a flavor like this to a beer so I'm kinda clueless...."

-EMPLOYEE FLAVORED BEER........

(my new hero....) pbohanna

Old 12-19-2011, 05:37 PM   #13
passedpawn
HBT_MODERATOR.png

Recipes 

Liked 3059 Times on 1925 Posts
Likes Given: 2597

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheezydemon3 View Post
I'll have to now.....did Penn direct it? Semi biographical or totally fictional?
No idea. I don't research them, I just watch em.

Make sure you read the review in Post #1. Don't say I didn't warn you.

And again, I'd watch this alone. The probability of your viewing being enjoyable is inversely proportional to the square of the number of viewers.

Old 12-19-2011, 07:14 PM   #14
bottlebomber
Feedback Score: 4 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 2640 Times on 2068 Posts
Likes Given: 293

Quote:
Originally Posted by emjay
I go to the movies almost weekly
Didn't you set the world record for Titanic or something like that?

Old 12-19-2011, 10:07 PM   #15
WhineinAlbany
Recipes 

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by passedpawn View Post
Hah! I agree!

I'm pretty sure if you like it, you'll LOVE it. If you don't like it, you'll HATE it.