Ss Brewing Technologies Giveaway!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > General Beer Discussion > whats up with AHB
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-26-2009, 07:55 PM   #1
gasman
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

Default whats up with AHB

for the first time ever i ordered from them, mostly due to hearing great things about them on this fourum and im new to homebrewing...i placed an order on 2-20-09 at 3:00pm est and it is now 2-26-09 3:55 est and my order is still being processed at the store...that seems like a long time....right...was kinda hopping to brew this weekend....not gonna happen

Old 02-26-2009, 07:57 PM   #2
The Pol
Recipes 

Liked 54 Times on 51 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by gasman View Post
for the first time ever i ordered from them, mostly due to hearing great things about them on this fourum and im new to homebrewing...i placed an order on 2-20-09 at 3:00pm est and it is now 2-26-09 3:55 est and my order is still being processed at the store...that seems like a long time....right...was kinda hopping to brew this weekend....not gonna happen
Who is AHB? Id call them... that is what Id do.

Quick reply to this message
Old 02-26-2009, 07:58 PM   #3
Kilgore_Trout
Recipes 

We've gotten a lot of posts like this lately.

Forrest says they've had a huge increase in order volume lately, also they're running a big sale right now.

Hopefully things pick back up again soon, as they're a good vendor.

Old 02-26-2009, 08:01 PM   #4
gasman
Recipes 

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

just hope i get my stuff before i pay off the credit card bill...i will have a huge problem with that

Old 02-26-2009, 10:30 PM   #5
noreaster40s
Recipes