Originally Posted by xdalisx
Yeast is vegan. And for raw temperatures just can't go above 92 -118*f (varies depending on what raw diet you follow).
Meh, depends on how the person looks at it, it could easily be non-vegan if they consider the exploitation of a living organism as being against their belief system.
I know a guy who believes this way, I just think it's silly.