Kegconnection Complete Starter Kit and More Giveaway!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > General Beer Discussion > Lets send CRAIGTUBE some beer!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-02-2010, 12:24 AM   #1
HalfPint
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 13 Times on 12 Posts
Likes Given: 2

Default Lets send CRAIGTUBE some beer!

I've been subscribed to this guy for years and today I got an e-mail with a subscription update. He made a video where some people had sent him some gifts and he was basically giving them some recognition. I thought one of the gifts in particular was awesome. Someone sent him a PM kit from morebeer.com which I hope will slowly convert him into at minimum a PM brewer.

Anyways, I want to send him some of my best AG brews I've saved over the past year. I think I may send him a sixer with 6 different styles. I've got a porter, cream ale, APA, IPA, Stout, Brown, and a wheat that I've had in my beer closet for months now. All are good AG beers made by me.

I'm going to send him a message and hopefully he will send me his address.

Lets send this guy some beer,
J

P.S.
Here's the video I'm speaking of

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 05-02-2010, 12:33 AM   #2
beerjunky828
Recipes 

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

This is great. I love his shirt. And are those some funyuns?? I have not eaten a bag of funyuns in a few years.

Old 05-02-2010, 12:34 AM   #3
HalfPint
Recipes 

Yeah, the guy really loves making those videos, and I must admit, I enjoy watching the guy. I think the real reason why he tends to lean towards extract is because he hasn't tasted a great (cheap than extract) AG brew. With that said, I'd love to see him taste my beer.

Old 05-02-2010, 12:47 AM   #4
beerjunky828
Recipes 

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts