Kegconnection Complete Starter Kit and More Giveaway!

Home Brew Forums > Home Brewing Beer > General Beer Discussion > Funny things you've overheard about beer

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-01-2013, 04:33 AM   #2851
Bookworm
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recipes 

Liked 34 Times on 27 Posts
Likes Given: 16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leadgolem View Post
Haha, no thanks. Though I wouldn't mind if somebody wanted to send me some horn. I'm just learning how to make knives and elk horn makes a great handle.
I tend to horde up all of that I can get for my own knife making. Even though I have not made any in a long time I plan to get set up for it again some day. But just to be fair, my dad also lives in Colorado if you can find him and talk him out of it you can have it. I will give only one hint, look east from Denver.

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 08-01-2013, 04:42 AM   #2852
Leadgolem
Drunken Monkey
HBT_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Recipes 

Liked 959 Times on 736 Posts
Likes Given: 1763

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bookworm View Post
I tend to horde up all of that I can get for my own knife making. Even though I have not made any in a long time I plan to get set up for it again some day. But just to be fair, my dad also lives in Colorado if you can find him and talk him out of it you can have it. I will give only one hint, look east from Denver.
Lol, ok. That narrows things down I guess. I was joking anyway.

Old 08-01-2013, 05:31 AM   #2853
Bookworm
Recipes 

Liked 34 Times on 27 Posts
Likes Given: 16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leadgolem View Post
Lol, ok. That narrows things down I guess. I was joking anyway.